زبان انگلیسی

مقالات پژوهشی

زبان انگلیسی

مقالات پژوهشی

افعال کمکی

Past

Present/future

Uses

Auxiliary

He may have been at the library.

May I borrow your pen?

You may leave the room.

John may be at the library.

1-درخواست مودبانه - فقط با I/we

2-اجازه رسمی

3-احتمال با 50% اطمینان

May

He might have been at the library.

John might be at the library.

Might I borrow your pen? 

1- احتمال با 50%

اطمینان

2-درخواست مودبانه

Might

You should have studied more, but you didn’t.

She should have done well on the test.

You should go to the doctor.

She should do well on the test tomorrow.

1-توصیه و نصیحت

 

2-90% اطمینان (احتمال وقوع)

Should

You ought to have studied more, but you didn’t.

She ought to have done well on the test.

You ought to go to the doctor.

She ought to do well on the test tomorrow.

1-توصیه و نصیحت

 

2-90% اطمینان (احتمال وقوع)

Ought to

You had better be on time, or we will leave without you.

توصیه و نصیحت با تهدید نتایج بد

Had better

Class was supposed to begin at 10:00.

Class is supposed to begin at 10:00.

1-احتمال وقوع (قرار)

2- احتمال وقوع (قرار) انجام نشده

Be supposed to

You had to go to class.

She must have been sick yesterday.

You must go to class today.

You must not open the door.

She must be sick.

1-اجبار قوی

2-منع (منفی)

3- احتمال با 95% اطمینان

Must

I had to go to class.

I didn’t have to go to class

I have to go to class today.

I don’t have to go to class today.

1-اجبار

2-عدم اجبار (منفی)

Have to

I had to go to class.

I have got to go to class today.

اجبار

Have got to

He will be here at 6:00.

I will do the job.

Will you please help me?

1-آینده با 100% اطمینان

2-تمایل انجام کاری

3-درخواست مودبانه

Will

I was going to paint my room, but I didn’t.

He is going to be here at 6:00.

I'm going to paint my bedroom.

1-پیش بینی با 100% اطمینان

2-قصد انجام کاری

3-طرح های ناتمام

Be going to

I could run fast, but now I can't.

That can't have been true

I can run fast.

You can use my car tomorrow.

Can I borrow your pan?

That can't be true.  

1-توانایی/امکان

2-اجازه دوستانه

3-درخواست مودبانه

4-عدم امکان (منفی)

Can

I could run fast when I was a child.

You could have talked.

He could have been at home.

That couldn’t have been true.

Could I borrow your pen?

You could talk to your teacher.

He could be at home.

That couldn’t be true.

1-توانایی در گذشته

2-درخواست مودبانه

3-پیشنهاد

4-احتمال با 50% اطمینان

5- عدم امکان (منفی)

Could

I was able to help you.

I am able to help you.

توانایی

Be able to

I would rather have gone to the park.

When I was a child, I would visit my grandparents every week.

I would have liked a cookie, but there were none left.

Would you please help me?

I would rather go to the park than stay home.

I would like an apple please.

 

1-درخواست مودبانه

2-ترجیح

3-کارهای تکراری در گذشته

4-خواستن مودبانه

5-آرزوهای انجام نشده

Would

I used to visit my grandparents every weekend.

I used to live in Spain, but now I live in Korea.

1-کارهای تکراری در گذشته

2-موقعیتی در گذشته که دیگر وجود ندارد

Used to

Shall I open the window?

I shall arrive at nine.

1-سوال مودبانه برای طرح پیشنهاد

2-آینده با I/we

Shall

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد